Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu


Poisonous Friend

CD (2004) · $8.98   add to cart

Also available:
Digital $5.90

Seabound is back for another round after the highly successful "Beyond Flatline" album was released previously this year. "Poisonous Friend" EP features several remixes by Olaf Wollschlager (Yello, Melotron, and In Strict Confidence producer), Haujobb, Cut.Rate.Box, Andrew Sega (Iris), Stromkern, and Tom Ellard (Severed Heads). Two previously unreleased tracks are also included on the EP, “Without You” and “Traitor.” At a running time of nearly 49 minutes, the "Poisonous Friend" EP is an exceptional value. On Metropolis.

Track List

01. Poisonous Friend (Remix)
02. Poisonous Friend (Iris Remix)
03. Contact (Fluke Remix by Cut.Rate.Box)
04. Watching Over You (Haujobb Remix)
05. Without You
06. Transformer (Stromkern Remix)
07. Traitor
08. Poisonous Friend (Club Remix)
09. Poisonous Friend (Severed Heads Remix)

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

Poisonous Friend (Remix)4:47$ 0.89buy mp3
Poisonous Friend (Iris Remix)5:59$ 0.89buy mp3
Contact (Fluke Remix by Cut.Rate.Box)4:48$ 0.89buy mp3
Watching Over You (Haujobb Remix)7:13$ 0.89buy mp3
Without You4:23$ 0.89buy mp3
Transformer (Stromkern Remix)5:05$ 0.89buy mp3
Traitor5:33$ 0.89buy mp3
Poisonous Friend (Club Remix)5:45$ 0.89buy mp3
Poisonous Friend (Severed Heads Remix)5:15$ 0.89buy mp3