Metropolis Records

search menu

In Strict Confidence


CD (2018) · $12.98   add to cart

Long-running and revered electro-industrial act In Strict Confidence has been a stalwart innovator and fixture in the EBM scene for over two decades. the new album, HATE2LOVE combines Dennis Ostermann's signature vocals & emotive lyrics with a groove laden electro-vibe & ISC's signature bombastic combination of rock elements and danceable industrial.

Track List

01. Flashover
02. Mercy
03. Used And Abused
04. Stay
05. No One Remembers
06. Every Start Has It's End
07. Three Evils Of Society
08. Rain Dance
09. Reign Of Love
10. Wartime Lies
11. Devils Trident
12. Chor Der Toten