Metropolis Records

search menu

Clan Of Xymox

Remixes From The Underground

DIGITAL (2009) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD · Remixes from the Underground 2CD $13.98

A double CD of remixes of Clan of Xymox material by established gothic/industrial acts worldwide. Features remixes by Front 242, Perfidious Words, Beborn Beton, Aiboforcen, Assemblage 23, Angels & Agony, DJ Ram, and more. Released domestically in June 2002 on Metropolis Records.

Track List

01. Anquish (Deep Inside Iris Mix By Iris)
02. Somethings Wrong (Avatar Mix By Angels & Agony)
03. Number I (Cut Rate Box Remix)
04. Innocent (Defiled Remix By Assemblage 23)
05. I Want You Now (Tri-State Remix)
06. The Same Dream (DJ RAM Nightmare Mix)
07. At Your Mercy (In Strict Confidence Remix)
08. Liberty (Damon Fries/Boudoir Mix)
09. Into Her Web (Remix By Sophya, Idan K.)
10. Internal Darkness (The Second Sight Remix)
11. Anquish (Remix By Front 242)
12. The Same Dream (Perfidious Words Remix)
13. Liberty (Remix By Aboforcen)
14. Something Wrong (Beborn Beton Remix)
15. The Bitter Sweet (Blackland Remix)