Metropolis Records

search menu

Velvet Acid Christ

Fun With Knives 2LP

VINYL (2023) · $30.00   add to cart Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

This classic blends many electronic elements, Masterful engineering & production. Not as raw as his previous releases, focusing more on dance anthems & atmospheres, Influenced by goa trance and industrial, without losing the aggro edge of Velvet Acid Christ or bleeding into pop. This is a new pressing of the 2019 remastered version.

Track List

01. Decypher
02. The Dark Inside Of Me
03. There Is No God
04. Icon
05. Fun With Drugs
06. Speedball OD
07. Psycho
08. Slut
09. Apflux
10. Fun With Knives
11. Caught
12. Futile 98