Metropolis Records

search menu


Pain is God

DIGITAL (2020) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD · Pain Is God $13.00

Raymond Watts, Sacred Saint of All Seven Sins, has delivered a new divine declaration - and so PIG sayeth unto the masses - Pain is God. Fourteen tracks of pure swine and swagger. Pain is God is an Exegesis of Excesses - glitches and guitar, allure and libido, danceable decadence. Pain is God is the weaponized word of our libertine Lord of Lard, here to save your skin from the wages of Sin.

Track List

01. Pain is God
02. Cursed
03. Rock n Roll Refugee
04. Mobocracy (Militant Mix)
05. Badland
06. The Wages of Sin
07. Seed of Evil (PIG Mix)
08. Deliverance
09. Hell to Pay in the USA (Piss & Vinegar Mix)
10. Drugged Dangerous & Damned
11. Kickin Ass
12. Confession (The Sacrificial Mix)
13. Sex & Death (Evil Edit)
14. Suffer No More