Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Not My God


VINYL (2023) · $24.00   add to cart Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $14.00

PRE-ORDER: Order now, and we will ship this item to you when it is released on June 23, 2023.

LP on black vinyl.

Track List

01. Dead
02. Enter The Way
03. Hell Is
04. We Of The Night
05. Carnations
06. Deus Vult
07. By Means Of The Angels
08. Manifest O
09. Unwind The Helix
10. Fear Is All
11. Sands
12. Hyacinth