Metropolis Records

search menu

Clan Of Xymox

Subsequent Pleasures

DIGITAL (2009) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $9.98

Originally pressed in 1984 as a limited vinyl of 500 copies, this was the first release from the young act prior to their signing to the 4AD label. Featuring the mini-disc in its entirety, plus 6 bonus tracks of the original demos submitted to 4AD. This disc is an absolute must for any fan of Xymox!

Track List

01. Going Round
02. Muscoviet Musquito
03. Strange 9 To 9
04. Call It Weird
05. Abysmal Thoughts
06. A Day
07. Stumble And Fall
08. No Words
09. Stranger
10. Equal Ways
11. 7th Time