Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

She Past Away

Narin Yalnizlik

CD (2019) · $12.98   add to cart Bandcamp: International & Lossless

Also available:
Vinyl · Ltd. Ed. Vinyl $24.98

PRE-ORDER: Order now, and we will ship this item to you when it is released on January 18, 2019.

Metropolis Records is proud reissue the She Past Away albums in North America. This unique act blends dark-wave with an 80’s influence, post-punk era guitars with minimalist poetry in sung Turkish. She Past Away is a driving, mesmerizing outburst of sentimental anxiety through the nihilistic mind-frame, it is both personal & broad, like a wondering mind brave enough to question taboo & existence.

Track List

01. Soluk
02. Asimilasyon
03. Uzakta
04. Narin Yalnizlik
05. Hayaller
06. Katarsis
07. Uctu Belirsizlige
08. Gercekten Ozleyince
09. Yanimda
10. Kuruyordu Nehir
11. Ice Kapanis II