Metropolis Records

search menu

Velvet Acid Christ

Twisted Thought Generator

CD (2000) · $12.98   add to cart Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

The newest chapter in the saga of VAC exposes a number of social issues, including animal rights and rampant technology. This release re-enforces the talent of this American Electro/Industrial act. On Metropolis Records.

Track List

01. Velvet Pill (Jagged Scar Mix)
02. Dial 8
03. Mindphlux (Trip Zone Mix)
04. Lysergia
05. Asphixia (Wasted)
06. Never Worship (Bruised Knees Mix)
07. Crypulse (Still Crying)
08. Hypersphere (MDMA)
09. Dilaudid (Postponed)