Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu



DIGITAL (2019) · $8.90   add to cart Bandcamp: International & Lossless

Also available:
CD $12.98
Vinyl · Ltd Ed. Vinyl $18.00

hailing from Paris, France, FTR is an intense act. relentless, driving bass, fuzzed out guitar, & rumbling percussion masterfully interplay, delivering hypnotic, dark, goth-tinged, psychedelia infused, shoegazing feedback laden post punk. The new album, Manners, slides easily from cacophonous noise rock to raw, cold pulsing rhythms to driving dark anthems and back with effortless grace.

Track List

01. Collision
02. Cross Your Heart
03. Black Sand
04. Chances
05. Love Bots
06. Right Track
07. 10327
08. Sunrise
09. Never
10. One
11. Breathe