Metropolis Records

search menu


Eevil Young Flesh

DIGITAL (2009) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $5.98

Just in! The highly anticipated new full length by Rudy Ratzinger. Eleven new tracks filled with overwheleming synthetics and a beat that comes straight from the bowels of hell and onto the dance floor.

Track List

01. Wulf
02. Deadmaker (Totmacher)
03. I Want You
04. Escape
05. Wasted Dreams
06. Witches' Dance
07. Outside
08. Eternal
09. Forgive Me
10. Tell Me Now
11. Longing (Sehnsucht)