Metropolis Records

search menu



CD (2004) · SALE! $9.98   add to cart Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Informatik has returned after a brief absence with “Re:Vision.” Essentially a remix album of tracks from their last album, “Nymphomatik,” “Re:Vision” also contains several new and unreleased tracks, as well as a bonus video. Remixers include Iris, Funker Vogt, Assemblage 23, and others. This hard hitting release displays what Informatik does best: synthetic structures, solid beats, and ‘anthmatik' lyrics/vocals. Without a doubt, “Re:Vision” will be a club staple for years to come. On Metropolis.

Track List

01. The World Belongs to Us
02. Over (Iris Rmx)
03. Retrogradation (On the Verge Re:Vision)
04. Revolutions
05. Flesh Menagerie (Funker Vogt Rmx)
06. Saints and Sinners
07. A Matter of Time (Assemblage 23 Rmx)
08. Autonomous (Constant Surveillance Re:Vision)
09. House of Cards
10. At Your Command (Abdication Re:Vision)
11. BONUS VIDEO - Watching You Watching Me (live)