Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu


Direct Memory Access v2.0

CD (1997) · SALE! $9.98   add to cart Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
Digital $8.90

Rerelease of the Boston based electro act's debut release with 2 bonus tracks. Promising and original American electro.

Track List

01. Human Nature
02. Autonomous
03. At Your Command
04. Peril Eyes
05. I Confess (Repentance mix)
06. Immigrant Song
07. Silicon
08. Violation
09. Autonomous (Nothing Is Real mix)
10. I Confess (I Wanted To Pray mix)

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

Human Nature5:07$ 0.89buy mp3
Autonomous4:38$ 0.89buy mp3
At Your Command4:56$ 0.89buy mp3
Peril Eyes4:01$ 0.89buy mp3
I Confess (Repentance Mix)4:23$ 0.89buy mp3
Immigrant Song3:27$ 0.89buy mp3
Silicon5:03$ 0.89buy mp3
Violation4:39$ 0.89buy mp3
Autonomous (Nothing is Real Mix)6:01$ 0.89buy mp3
I Confess (I Wanted to Pray Mix)5:08$ 0.89buy mp3