Metropolis Records

search menu

Psyclon Nine

Versions: Icon Of The Adversary Remixed

CD (2019) · $12.98   add to cart Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Psyclon Nine follows up the concussive "Icon of the Adversary" with this companion album. "Versions: Icon Of The Adversary Remixed" features a new song as well as impressive new takes on the songs from the most recent album. New versions from the band's creative force Nero Bellum and versions from legendary artist and recent Psyclon Nine live guitarist Skold and Pitch Black.

Track List

01. Bottom Feeder
02. Warm What's Hollow (Version)
03. Beware The Wolves (Version)
04. Crown Of The Worm (Version)
05. When The Last Stars Die (Version)
06. And With Fire (Version)
07. The Last (Version)
08. Crown Of The Worm (Version) SKOLD Mix
09. The Last (Version) SKOLD Mix
10. Warm What's Hollow (Version) Pitch Black Mix