Metropolis Records

search menu



CD (2004) · $8.98   add to cart

Emerging seven months after the release of their last album, “Elemental,” Cesium 137 has returned with an enlightening EP. “Luminous” features pristine mixes of new and older tracks remixed by the likes of Imperative Reaction, Haujobb, Flesh Field, and Sweep; as well as four brand new tracks not found anywhere else! The resounding effect by mixing the tracks from “Elemental” along with brand new songs gives a “Luminous” synthesis to the evolution of Cesium 137, highlighting where they've been with where they are going. As an added bonus, a short film is included set to the new song, “The Weakener.” On Metropolis Records.

Track List

01. Legacy
02. Atrophy (Imperative Reaction Remix)
03. Frayed (Flesh Field Remix)
04. The Weakener
05. In Dreams
06. Atrophy (Sweep Remix)
07. The Storm (Haujobb Remix)
08. Walk Away
09. Frayed (Back and to the Left remix)
10. The Storm (Oko Jumu remix)