Metropolis Records

search menu

Army of The Universe

1999 & The Aftershow

CD (2016) · $12.98   add to cart Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Army Of The Universe combine electronic rock, electronica, analog synths, & industrial dance beats into a unique and compelling sound. The band's debut, Mother Ignorance, and subsequent touring garnered the band an enthusiastic following. Another album, The Hipster Sacrifice, & several singles have helped further refine the band's sound, & 1999 & The Aftershow is the culmination of that evolution.

<iframe style="border: 0; width: 400px; height: 472px;" src="" seamless><a href="">1999 &amp; The Aftershow by Army of the Universe</a></iframe>

Track List

01. 1999
02. Another Escape
03. Down Till Dusk
04. Digital Slag
05. Zeus (My Own Rebel)
06. I Lost My Sound
07. The Aftershow
08. Little Paranoia
09. Snake Was Right
10. Late Detroit Nights
11. Nobody 2.0
12. The Albert Hotel
13. Ninety Ninety Noise (Bonus Track)