Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Rhea's Obsession

Re: Initiation

CD (2001) · SALE! $5.98   add to cart Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
Digital $8.90

A re-issue of the long out of print 1996 debut of Rhea's Obsession. Totally remastered, plus six new tracks not found on the original disc. On Metropolis Records.

Track List

01. Memento Mori
02. Waves (take me alive)
03. Cun Lacoudhir (the breaking ice)
04. Strategies of Movement
05. Death By Moonlight
06. Luft Und Erde
07. Hymn to Pan
08. Tsunami
09. Mantra
10. Tsunami (Mudra Mix)
11. Ocean (Mudra Mix)
12. Anxia
13. Breathe
14. Cun Lacoudhir (Haujobb Mudra Mix

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

Memento Mori6:03$ 0.89buy mp3
Waves (Take Me Alive)4:43$ 0.89buy mp3
Cun Lacoudhir (The Breaking Ice)6:32$ 0.89buy mp3
Strategies Of Movement4:27$ 0.89buy mp3
Death By Moonlight7:46$ 0.89buy mp3
Luft Und Erde0:45$ 0.89buy mp3
Hymn To Pan7:07$ 0.89buy mp3
Tsunami9:42$ 0.89buy mp3
Mantra4:10$ 0.89buy mp3
Tsunami (Mundra Mix)4:43$ 0.89buy mp3
Ocean (Mundra Mix)4:48$ 0.89buy mp3
Anxia4:41$ 0.89buy mp3
Breathe0:51$ 0.89buy mp3
Cun Lacoudhir (Haujobb Mudra Mix)7:32$ 0.89buy mp3