Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Kill Shelter


VINYL (2022) · $21.00   add to cart Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $13.00

Track List

01. A1) Time Will Come
02. A2) In This Place
03. A3) House Of Cards
04. A4) Buried Deep
05. A5) Crossing Borders
06. B1) The Necklace
07. B2) Feed The Fire
08. B3) Cover Me
09. B4) All Of This
10. B5) The Cage