Metropolis Records

search menu

Funker Vogt


DIGITAL (2009) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $9.98

After the overwhelming success of last year's studio album "Survivor," Funker Vogt's new remix album "Revivor" will be unleashed. Each "Survivor" track was completely remixed and reworked for "Revivor," and in the course of this process, some of the best names in the field of Electro/EBM served as remix artists: Icon of Coil, Haujobb, T.O.Y., XPQ-21, Noisex, Dance or Die, Aghast View, Re/Work, ant others gave their best for "Revivor." An essential release for all Funker Vogt fans! On Metropolis.

Track List

01. Final Thrill (Remix by Christian Michael of Flatline)
02. History (Timeless Decay Mix by Icon of Coil)
03. Lügner (Aghast View-Remix)
04. Prisoners Of War (Dance or Die Remix)
05. Faster Life (XPQ 21-Remix)
06. Obscure Pictures (Welcome Acid Kids Mix by Noisex)
07. Compulsions (Re|worked)
08. Stolen Thoughts (Given Memories Mix by Haujobb)
09. This World (NVK-Remix by Version B.)
10. Red Queen (T.O.Y.-Remix)
11. Date of Expiration (Unit's Bad Eggs Mix by Unit 187)
12. Lügner (Rearranged)
13. Lügner (Erzähl' Mir Doch Mix)