Metropolis Records

search menu


Beneath The Whelm (Ltd Ed. Vinyl)

VINYL (2020) · $18.00   add to cart Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD · Beneath The Whelm $12.98

Statiqbloom combine hard beats & haunting electronics with disorienting vocals to create pulsing raw Post-Industrial. The new album, Beneath The Whelm, sees a sharpened progression for Statiqbloom. It combines hallucinogenic synths, seething rhythms & grim atmospherics into a thunderous set of dark electro.

Track List

01. A1 Playing Its Blades
02. A2 Alcestis
03. A3 Restless
04. A4 Ghost Deep
05. A5 The Second Coming
06. B1 Black Lava
07. B2 Buried
08. B3 Still Here
09. B4 Last Song