Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Suicide Commando

Axis of Evil

CD (2003) · $12.98   add to cart

Also available:
Digital · Axis Of Evil $8.90

Suicide Commando (aka Johan Van Roy) is one of the mainstays in the realm of harsh electronic music. While other musicians strayed to do more refined, smooth electronic music, he stuck with what he knew best (and what everyone loved him for). Now, while those bands are struggling to get the fans back that they lost, Suicide Commando is releasing his fifth album to the delight of the music world. “Axis of Evil” is everything fans know him for, plus some unexpected twists sure to blow the speakers out of their cabinets. Piercing highs, melodic bass, noisy beats, and a voice that could only belong to Suicide Commando. On Metropolis.

Track List

01. Cause of Death: Suicide
02. Consume Your Vengeance
03. Face of Death (blindRagemix)
04. The Reformation
05. One Nation Under God (AntiUSmix)
06. Mordfabrik
07. Evildoer
08. Sterbehilfe
09. Plastik Christ
10. Neuro Suspension

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

Cause Of Death: Suicide8:18$ 0.89buy mp3
Consume Your Vengeance5:01$ 0.89buy mp3
Face Of Death (Blind Rage Mix)6:29$ 0.89buy mp3
The Reformation5:11$ 0.89buy mp3
One Nation Under God (Anti US Mix)5:33$ 0.89buy mp3
Mordfabrik5:01$ 0.89buy mp3
Evildoer4:40$ 0.89buy mp3
Sterbehilfe5:44$ 0.89buy mp3
Plastik Christ5:49$ 0.89buy mp3
Neuro Suspension6:02$ 0.89buy mp3

Also See