Metropolis Records

search menu


Forever & Beyond

CD (2005) · SALE! $9.98   add to cart

ACCESSORY, the newest addition to the Metropolis roster, is an act that has been setting new standards for Electro in Europe for several years. With “Forever & Beyond,” ACCESSORY is now set to tighten their grasp on the US dance floors. An intriguing blend of the sound and technology of today and the influences of the early works of FRONT LINE ASSEMBLY and MENTALLO & THE FIXER, ACCESSORY is catapulting heavy EBM into the new millennium. Complex, driving, and enormously club compatible, ACCESSORY is poised to take the American Electro scene by storm. On Metropolis Records.

Track List

01. The Faint
02. Bad Conditions
03. Desire
04. They Come...
05. Never
06. Distorted View
07. Midnightfire
08. Unfinished
09. Mastermind
10. One Night
11. Darkstar
12. A Problem
13. Obsession

Also See