Metropolis Records

search menu

Negative Format

Moving Past the Boundaries

CD (2005) · SALE! $9.98   add to cart Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

From its inception, NEGATIVE FORMAT has pushed the boundaries of the electronic music scene. Blending their earlier Electro-EBM influences with their current interests in various styles of Techno and Trance, NEGATIVE FORMAT have developed a sound that is truly their own. This album is sure to satisfy both new and old fans alike. On Metropolis.

Track List

01. Phase In
02. Translucent
03. Echo Chamber
04. Sustain
05. Particle Shift
06. Centralized
07. Momentum
08. Focus
09. Spectral Analysis
10. Prototype
11. Heterodox
12. Probe v2.4
13. Out of Phase