Metropolis Records

search menu

Aesthetic Perfection

Big Bad Wolf (digital only)

DIGITAL (2013) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Third in a series of digital singles from Aesthetic Perfection leading up to the as yet untitled 2014 album. Featuring remixes from Skold, Assemblage 23, and a new track featuring Combichrist and X-RX!

Track List

01. Big Bad Wolf (Single Mix)
02. Big Bad Wolf (Skold Remix)
03. Big Bad Wolf (Assemblage 23 Remix)
04. Big Bad Wolf (Robert Vogel Remix)
05. Big Bad Wolf (Ashbury Heights Remix)
06. FVCK INDVSTRIAL ft. Combichrist and X-RX