Metropolis Records

search menu

Funker Vogt

Blutzoll 2CD (Limited Edition)

CD (2010) · $15.98   add to cart

With the unleashing of Blutzoll, Funker Vogt has once again delivered an all out assault on the clubs. Long established as a mainstay of the electro-industrial scene, the new release only further cements the band's status as the reigning kings of aggro-electro. Gerrit Thomas' hard driving beats and anthemic synth lines and vocalist Jens Kästel's signature growl meld seamlessly in Blutzoll to create a standout selection in the already impressive Funker Vogt catalog.

Track List


01. Arising Hero
02. Genozid
03. The State Within
04. Fire and Forget
05. Robots
06. Hold My Ground
07. Terroristen
08. Krieger
09. My Innermost
10. Bloodthirst
11. Black Waters
12. Arising Hero - Forgiven


01. Genozid (FGFC820 Remix)
02. Arising Hero (Rotersand Rework)
03. Fire and Forget (Remix by Dopestars Inc.)
04. The State Within (Vigilante Remix)
05. Wake Up!
06. Genozid (Goldremix by Eric Van Wonterghem)
07. Arising Hero (Faderhead Remix)
08. Fire and Forget (Die Krupps Remix)
09. The State Within (Revolution Remix by Punto Omega)
10. Urban War
11. My Innermost (Noblesse Oblige Remix)
12. Arising Hero (Factory Mix by Komor Kommando)
13. Fire and Forget (Mortiis Remix)
14. From the Flames