Metropolis Records

search menu

The Retrosic


CD (2006) · SALE! $8.98   add to cart

The Retrosic is on the offensive once again! Their groundbreaking album God Of Hell in 2004 earned them a place of respect on the dark dance floors of North America. For fans clamoring for new material and those yet to experience the world of The Retrosic, the end is here! Nightcrawler is ten tracks of aggressive sonic mayhem. From the moment the perfectly titled opening track “Unleash Hell” hits you, you realize how destructive the force is that you have knowingly let loose in your world. The album bulldozes its way from start to finish, with each track harder and more forceful than the one before it. Songs like “Revolution,” “Desperate Youth,” and “The Lucky Ones” will obliterate any dance floor with the power of 10,000 nuclear warheads. No-one is safe. There's no where to hide. Nightcrawler is coming for you!

Track List

01. Unleash Hell
02. Revolution
03. Desperate Youth
04. Bloodsport
05. Deathdealer
06. The Lucky Ones
07. Quid Pro Quo
08. Silence
09. Bomb
10. Exit