Metropolis Records

search menu

Decoded Feedback

Mechanical Horizon

DIGITAL (2009) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $9.98

A new release ready to storm the dancefloors from this hard-hitting Canadian Electro/Industrial act. Contains the bonus track, "Fear 2000 [Rmx]," and a video clip not found on import. On Metropolis Records.

Track List

01. Reflect In Silence
02. Atlantis
03. Celestia
04. Dark-Star
05. Immortal
06. A Kill To An End
07. Existence
08. The Sequel (The Fields Of Nephilim Cover)
09. Desire
10. Mechanical Horizon
11. Fear 2000 (Exclusive Remix)