Metropolis Records

search menu


Asphyxia (Limited Ed. White Vinyl)

VINYL (2019) · $18.00   add to cart Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD · Asphyxia $12.98

Drawing from the grittiness of early industrial & EBM, Statiqbloom (Fade Kainer/ Denman C. Anderson) combine hard beats & haunting electronics with disorienting vocals to create pulsing raw Post-Industrial. The new album, Asphyxia, intricately weaves a dark, hallucinogenic path of intricate and grim electronics. Uncompromising, layered, and brilliant, a benchmark for the future of dark electronics. This release is running late and we now expect it by early July.

Track List

01. A1 Ceaseless
02. A2 Until Oblivion
03. A3 Possesion
04. A4 Painted Red
05. B1 Eight Hearts Eight Spikes
06. B2 Silver Face
07. B3 Figure Behind The Door
08. B4 No Providence
09. B5 Descent