Metropolis Records

search menu

Front Line Assembly


DIGITAL (2009) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $9.98

Double CD set with remixes from Flavour of the Weak by FLA on the first disc, and Front 242, Collide, Tim Schuldt, Kalte Farben, Eat Static, Cydonia, and Fini Tribe on the second disc.

Track List

01. Predator (Cease & Destroy Mix)
02. Aftermath (We All Shall Perish Mix)
03. Electrocution (Shocker Mix)
04. Life (Suck It Up Mix)
05. Oblivion (Was It Worth It Mix)
06. Colombian Necktie (Loose Lips)
07. Comatose (ReEntry Mix)
08. Comatose (Grisha Mix by Front 242)
09. Predator (Final Mix by Collide)
10. Evil Playground (Chainsaw Mix by Tim Schuldt)
11. Life = Leben (Anderes Leben by Kalte Farben)
12. Comatose (v2.0 by Eat Static)
13. Colombian Necktie (Grit Your Teeth Mix by Cydonia)
14. Auto Erotic (Abstinence Mix by Fini Tribe)