Metropolis Records

search menu



DIGITAL (2016) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $12.98
Vinyl · Limited GOLD Colored 2LP $23.00
Vinyl · Limited BLACK 2LP $23.00

Best known for the platinum hit "Silence" w. Sarah McLachlan, Delerium has explored dark ethereal ambient, voiceless industrial soundscapes, & electronic pop music. These, and a stunning range of other influences are heard on Mythologie. With 5 beautifully talented singers from 3 different countries seamlessly blended with a gorgeous palate of electronica, Mythologie shows Delerium at its best.

Track List

01. Blue Fires (w. Mimi Page)
02. Zero (w. Phildel)
03. Keep On Dreaming (w. Jaël)
04. Stay (w. Jes)
05. Angels (w. Mimi Page)
06. Ritual (w. Phildel)
07. Seven Gates of Thebes
08. Ghost Requiem (w. Geri Soriano-Lightwood)
09. Once In A Lifetime (w. Jes)
10. Made To Move (w. Mimi Page)
11. Continuum (feat. Leah Randi)
12. Dark Visions (w. Mimi Page)