Metropolis Records

search menu

Velvet Acid Christ

Between the Eyes Volume 4

DIGITAL (2009) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $12.98

After releasing “Hex Angel (Utopia/Dystopia)” and the “Pretty Toy” single last year, Velvet Acid Christ released parts one through three of the “Between the Eyes” series in 2004. Now as a fitting end to the year and the series, “Between the Eyes Volume 4” has arrived. This release completes the early retrospective of Velvet Acid Christ, and makes the final set of “lost tracks” available for fans everywhere. Velvet Acid Christ's first two releases “Church of Acid” and “Calling Ov the Dead” will soon go out of print and become collector's items now that they are replaced with the full “Between the Eyes” series. On Metropolis Records.

Track List

01. Sex Disease
02. Thought Criminal
03. Let's Kill All These Mother Fuckers
04. Vaginismus (Crotch Kick Mix)
05. Repulsive (Necropolis Mix)
06. She Bleeds Red
07. Revolution 101
08. Plasmodium
09. Itussisception (Bowel Move Mix)
10. Suicide Picnic
11. Cyclone Chamber
12. The Calling