Metropolis Records

search menu

The Twilight Garden


DIGITAL (2020) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Beautiful new album from this project of Denver based Todd Loomis. Revelation mixes atmospheric synths and catchy melodies and fuses them with hypnotic drum beats, lush guitar work, and elegantly powerful vocals, passionately blending old school European synth-pop, cold wave and post-punk into a modern, atmospheric, accessible darkwave sound

Track List

01. Real Life
02. Black and Blue
03. Revelation
04. Sundrops
05. Focus is Fate
06. The Priorities of Love
07. Start the Dream
08. Rest in Peace
09. Never and Forever