Metropolis Records

search menu


Blut Spuker Tavern

DIGITAL (2015) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD · BlutSpukerTavern $12.98

in the realm of dark, harsh EBM, no artist is as prolific and enduringly popular as :Wumpscut:. April of 2015 mastermind Rudy Ratzinger returns once again with the new release BlutSpukerTavern. As evidenced by standout tracks such as Gangreaen, Rattengift, the new album shows that having released twenty two albums and counting, :Wumpscut: is still the master of evil electro.

Track List

01. Wish I Was A Failure
02. That Was The Life That Was
03. Oh Mein Kuemmerling
04. Gangraen
05. Bucket Of Perceptions
06. Rattengift
07. Das Deutsche Schwert
08. Kamerad Kaputt
09. Basilius Fleischlein
10. The Grim Reaper