Metropolis Records

search menu



DIGITAL (2014) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $12.98

To celebrate thirty years, KMFDM set off on a pair of tours in 2013. While on the road, Sascha, Lucia, Andy, Steve and Jules tore through blistering sets spanning the complete three decade discography. With WE ARE KMFDM, the band celebrates its anniversary and documents the tours with a showcasing of live material captured on the road. This live album features favorites new and old!

Track List

01. Sucks/Intro
02. Kunst
03. Amnesia
04. Ave Maria
05. Light
06. Pussy Riot
07. I Heart You
08. Free Your Hate
09. Potz Blitz
10. Tohuvabohu
11. Son of a Gun
12. Rebels In Kontrol
13. Hau Ruck
14. Animal Out
15. Krank
16. A Drug Against War
17. D.I.Y
18. Megalomaniac
19. Anarchy