Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Psyclon Nine

We The Fallen

CD (2009) · $12.98   add to cart Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
Digital $8.90

Psyclon Nine does not write music for the faint of heart. In 2003, the first album; Divine Infekt immediately earned the band popularity worldwide with its extremely dark, fast paced music and lyrics. In 2005, the band released its first U.S. album entitled INRI after signing with Metropolis Records. INRI featured thirteen tracks of dark, aggressive electro assault focused on religious themes. This was followed up shortly after by 2006's Crwn Thy Frnicatr, an even darker album, full of evil beats, haunting melodies and Nero's distinctive whispered-scream vocals. Over the course of these albums, Psyclon Nine has continued to evolve into its own sound, implementing elements of black metal, post-punk influences, and metal. Now, after two years of silence, Psyclon Nine return with We The Fallen, its darkest, most aggressive album to date. For We The Fallen, Psyclon Nine has enlisted the help of Jason Miller (GodHead) for final tracking and mixing. Dark electro doesn't get much more evil than this.

Track List

01. Soulless [The Makers Reflection]
02. We the Fallen
03. Heartworm
04. Thy Serpent Tongue
05. Bloodwork
06. The Derelict [God Forsaken]
07. Widowmaker
08. There But For the Grace of God
09. Of Decay [An Exit]
10. Suicide Note Lullaby
11. As One With the Flies

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

Soulless (The Makers Reflection)2:14$ 0.89buy mp3
We The Fallen5:24$ 0.89buy mp3
Heartworm5:10$ 0.89buy mp3
Thy Serpent Tongue5:10$ 0.89buy mp3
Bloodwork4:39$ 0.89buy mp3
The Derelict (God Forsaken)2:21$ 0.89buy mp3
Widowmaker4:41$ 0.89buy mp3
There But For The Grace Of God4:54$ 0.89buy mp3
Of Decay (An Exit)1:09$ 0.89buy mp3
Suicide Note Lullaby4:51$ 0.89buy mp3
As One With The Flies3:43$ 0.89buy mp3
Under The Judas Tree4:54$ 0.89buy mp3