Metropolis Records

search menu

The Twilight Garden

Reconcile (digital only)

DIGITAL (2013) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Digital only single featuring remixes of tracks from the Metropolis debut Hope, remix of "Dead Adults" from A World We Pretend, and two previously unreleased tracks.

Track List

01. Reconcile (Single Remaster)
02. Reconcile (Velvet Acid Christ Mix)
03. Falling In Circles (Toxic Coma Mix)
04. Fire (Amoryth Mix)
05. Dead Adults (Synapse Mix)
06. Only a Dream (previously unreleased)
07. Venus (previously unreleased)