Metropolis Records

search menu

Bella Morte

As The Reasons Die

DIGITAL (2009) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD · As the Reasons Die $9.98

Bella Morte blends heavy guitars and dark synth lines to create something entirely their own on their latest release “As the Reasons Die.” This CD is virtually impossible to categorize, and displays over 49 minutes of the most energetic, daring music to hit record store shelves in a long time. Bella Morte shows many different faces on this release, moving seamlessly between genres from song to song without ever seeming incoherent. “As the Reasons Die” is dominated by unforgettable hooks and an ambitious sound that is amplified by top-notch production. Definitely not an album to be missed! On Metropolis Records.

Track List

01. Beneath
02. Undone
03. I For An I
04. Many Miles
05. Still
06. Forever Grey
07. If Tonight
08. Another Way
09. Last Days
10. A Time Before
11. Awake
12. A Dying World