Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Funker Vogt

Maschine Zeit

CD (2000) · $12.98   add to cart

Also available:
Digital $8.90

The latest release by this prolific German Electro/Industrial outfit. Aggressive and hard-hitting musik for the dancefloor. On Metropolis.

Track List

01. Sins
02. Gunman
03. Black Market Dealers
04. Maschine Zeit
05. Nuclear Winter
06. Under Deck
07. Cold War
08. The Journey
09. Nothing to Include
10. The Last
11. Zeit

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

Sins6:23$ 0.89buy mp3
Gunman4:45$ 0.89buy mp3
Black Market Dealers5:31$ 0.89buy mp3
Maschine Zeit6:20$ 0.89buy mp3
Nuclear Winter4:09$ 0.89buy mp3
Under Deck5:46$ 0.89buy mp3
Cold War4:49$ 0.89buy mp3
The Journey5:52$ 0.89buy mp3
Nothing To Include6:29$ 0.89buy mp3
The Last4:40$ 0.89buy mp3
Zeit4:48$ 0.89buy mp3