Metropolis Records

search menu

She Past Away

X (Limited Ed. 2LP

VINYL (2020) · $28.00   add to cart Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD · X $19.00

She Past Away forgoes the simplicity & traditionalism of goth rock instead adopting a more avant-garde set of sensibilities & diverse influences to create a new take on modern gloom. To celebrate the band's first decade, She Past Away presents 'X'. Featuring remixes from a vast array of influential artists, such as The Soft moon, Front 242, Clan of Xymox, Selofan, Ash Code, Boy Harsher, and more.

Vinyl Expected By June 12th

Limtied Edition on Translucent Black Vinyl

European customers: also visit Fabrika Records to order the European version with EU shipping rates.

Track List


01. A1 Rituel - Soft Moon remix
02. A2 Asimilasyon - FM Attack remix
03. A3 Ruh - cover by Dear Deer
04. A4 Kasvetli Kutlama - Tobias Bernstrup remix
05. B1 Durdu Dunya - Boy Harsher remix
06. B2 Sanri - CoX's Ronny Moorings remix
07. B3 Kasvetli Kutlama - Martial Canterel remix
08. B4 La Maldad - SPA Oscura mix


01. C1 Kasvetli Kutlama - F242 P.Codenys mix
02. C2 Katarsis - Ash Code remix
03. C3 Narin Yalnizlik - SPA Sahara mix
04. C4 Izole - Lebanon Hanover Apocliptic remix
05. C5 Disko Anksiyete - Rendez Vous remix
06. D1 Soluk - Kill Shelter remix
07. D2 Sonbahar - Antipole & Paris Alexander mix
08. D3 Renksiz - Selofan remix
09. D4 Hayaller - Cox's Mario Usai remix