Metropolis Records

search menu


Mortal Geometry (Limited Ed. Vinyl)

VINYL (2019) · $18.00   add to cart Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD · Mortal Geometry $12.98

One of the most talented acts in the burgeoning electro-industrial wave of the late 80's & 90's, Numb returns with the new album Mortal Geometry. Numb's Don Gordon has long been known for his singular talent in arrangement & sound design. Mortal Geometry has this on full display, with trance elements, ambient interludes, & seething dark EBM. A masterful blend of atmospherics, electronics & angst.

Track List

01. A1: Redact
02. A2: Hush
03. A3: The Waiting Room
04. A4: How It Ends
05. B1: Complicit Silence
06. B2: Shadow Play
07. B3: When Gravity Fails