Metropolis Records

search menu

The Legendary Pink Dots

Shadow Weaver (Remastered and Expanded Edition)

DIGITAL (2018) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD · Shadow Weaver $12.98
Vinyl · Shadow Weaver Limited Ed. 2LP $20.98

THE LEGENDARY PINK DOTS’ classic Shadow Weaver is now presented in a 2018 Remasted & Expanded version. Reflecting the DOTS moving away from their electronic-based origin, organic instruments knit rich yet fragile tapestry throughout. Still as vital & relevant as band’s primary influences — Can, Faust, Neu & Meddle-era Pink Floyd, Shadow Weaver shows the bands mastery of psychedelic sound designs.

Track List

01. Zero Zero
02. Guilty Man /Ghosts Of Unborn Children
03. City Of Needles
04. Stitching Time /Twilight Hour
05. The Key To Heaven
06. Laughing Guest
07. Prague Spring
08. Leper Colony
09. Stitching Time (First Version Instrumental)/A Dead Sea Scroll