Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Front Line Assembly


DIGITAL (2014) · $8.90   add to cart Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $12.98

After two milestone 2013 releases, 2014 is shaping up to be nothing short of extraordinary for the Front Line Assembly camp. FLA is kicking off the year by releasing ECHOES, the follow-up to 2013's long-awaited ECHOGENETIC & critically acclaimed instrumental soundtrack for AirMech. ECHOES is a remix collection of FLA's favorite modern artists reinterpreting the band´s now classic ECHOGENETIC. Presented as both a 14-song physical album and an exclusive extended digital release, ECHOES features two new original songs, co-written by Ian Pickering of the Sneaker Pimps, alongside remixes from artists such as Comaduster, Sonic Mayhem, Youth Code, Slighter, Rhys Fulber, HECQ, Henrik Backstrom (of Necro Facility), Blush Response (Joey Blush from Scar the Martyr), Liebknecht (Daniel Meyer), Haujobb, and Techdiff.

Listen & Buy

Contagion5:19$ 0.89buy mp3
Leveled - Sonic Mayhem7:36$ 0.89buy mp3
Ghosts - Comaduster4:59$ 0.89buy mp3
Killing Grounds - Rhys Fulber6:06$ 0.89buy mp3
Echogenetic - Youth Code3:33$ 0.89buy mp3
Deadened - Liebknecht4:48$ 0.89buy mp3
Next War6:05$ 0.89buy mp3
Echogenetic - Blush Response4:28$ 0.89buy mp3
Exhale - Henrik Backstrom4:56$ 0.89buy mp3
Prototype - HECQ7:31$ 0.89buy mp3
Leveled - Slighter6:06$ 0.89buy mp3
Heartquake - Techdiff4:40$ 0.89buy mp3
Blood - Haujobb5:05$ 0.89buy mp3
Exo - Hijacker5:15$ 0.89buy mp3

Also See