Metropolis Records

search menu

Extinction Front

Running With Scissors

DIGITAL (2016) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $12.98

Extinction Front was created by David Payne to explore and experiment with dark electronic music and quickly garnered attention worldwide. An extraordinary mixture of brutal, harsh beats, modern electrosynth arrangements and fatalistic lyrics, the new album ‘Running with Scissors' blends EBM and industrial with rock and techno to create a unique sound outside the industrial mainstream.

Track List

01. Running With Scissors
02. New Pack Of Pills
03. Bow To The Machine
04. Ego Death
05. MDMA
06. Skin You Alive
07. Imminent Extinction
08. Dog On A Lead
09. I, The Loser
10. Criminal
11. Nobody At The Wheel
12. Outro