Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu



CD (2011) · $12.98   add to cart Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
Digital $8.90

Born out of the ashes of Philadelphia's fledging punk rock scene of the late 1970s, Bunnydrums have shared the stage with such artists as R.E.M, Bauhaus, Tuxedomoon, Gang of Four, The Cult, Pylon and many more before disbanding in 1986. The band took punk, new wave, and psychedelic rock to a new level never heard before. Their sound was fresh, un-tapped, and highly unique. Metropolis Records is proud to present PKD a reissue of Bunnydrum's first record. Reminiscent of Joy Division and Killing Joke, Bunnydrums helped to set the standard for today's alternative artists.

Track List

01. Smithson
02. Magazine
03. Crawl
04. Shiver
05. Sleeping
06. Little Room
07. Ugh
08. Stop
09. Too Much Time
10. Too Much Time (Remix)

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

Smithson4:09$ 0.89buy mp3
Magazine2:44$ 0.89buy mp3
Crawl3:32$ 0.89buy mp3
Shiver3:33$ 0.89buy mp3
Sleeping4:38$ 0.89buy mp3
Little Room3:04$ 0.89buy mp3
Ugh3:17$ 0.89buy mp3
Stop5:06$ 0.89buy mp3
Too Much Time6:19$ 0.89buy mp3
Too Much Time (Remix)4:51$ 0.89buy mp3