Metropolis Records

search menu

Agent Side Grinder

A/X (Limited Ed. Vinyl)

VINYL (2019) · $18.00   add to cart Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD · A/X $12.98

Sweden's award-winning electro/new wave/postpunk act Agent Side Grinder is known for its signature majestic melodies, industrial beats & brooding electronics. A/X stays true to this, while offering a reinvigorated take on Agent Side Grinder's textured synthwave. A/X introduces a new vocalist & a more electronic, danceable sound, evidenced by international hit singles "Doppelganger" & "Stripdown".

Track List

01. A1 In From The Cold
02. A2 Decompression
03. A3 Stripdown
04. A4 Allisin Sane (No. 2)
05. B1 Doppelganger
06. B2 The Great
07. B3 MM/CM
08. B4 Inner Noises
09. B5 Wounded Star (Feat. Sally Dige)