Metropolis Records

search menu

Brittany Bindrim

Velella Velella

VINYL (2024) · $24.00   add to cart Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $14.00

Already known for her catchy melodies and powerhouse vocal performances in her band I:Scintilla, she ventures off into foreign yet natural sonic terrains as a solo artist with hard-hitting, edgy tracks featuring punishing beats and harsh synthesizers.

Track List

01. Obelisk
02. Cast
03. One Fixed Point
04. Fever Dreams
05. Hearsay
06. The Well
07. Fast
08. Volcano
09. Currents
10. Atlas