Metropolis Records

search menu

Funker Vogt

We Came to Kill

DIGITAL (2009) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $12.98

The second release from the very popular German electro act, this release moves the band into a harder sound along the lines of older Front Line Assembly.

Track List

01. Time of Dreams
02. Take Care!
03. Stupid Incident
04. Father
05. Under Control
06. Wartime
07. Killing Fields
08. Nothing New
09. Fantasies
10. Siegeszug
11. Funker Vogt 2nd Unit