Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Binary Park

Worlds Collide

CD (2011) · SALE! $9.98   add to cart

Also available:
Digital $8.90

Binary Park is the new project from our friend and Infacted label manager Torben Schmidt, together with UK based Huw Jones and Alfred Gregl. The debut album is a compelling mix of electronic elements. The sound of Binary Park is an intriguing blend of different electronic styles from darkstep to industrial and from electro to deep, noisy, ambient, glitchy, intelligent electropop. Elements of early Haujobb, Lights Of Euphoria, and Neuroactive intermingle with a sound that is compelling and sure to garner attention worldwide.

Track List

01. Main Reset
02. Welcome Home
03. Wiretripped
04. Silence is Speaking
05. Cropper
06. Fight Son
07. Human Disease
08. System Sucks
09. Running
10. Worlds Collide
11. Voice of the Gun
12. My Angel
13. Speed of Blood
14. Dark City

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

Main Reset2:34$ 0.89buy mp3
Welcome Home5:30$ 0.89buy mp3
Wiretripped6:10$ 0.89buy mp3
Silence is Speaking4:34$ 0.89buy mp3
Cropper3:58$ 0.89buy mp3
Fight Son6:18$ 0.89buy mp3
Human Disease4:44$ 0.89buy mp3
System Sucks5:57$ 0.89buy mp3
Running4:43$ 0.89buy mp3
Worlds Collide4:17$ 0.89buy mp3
Voice of the Gun5:30$ 0.89buy mp3
My Angel5:12$ 0.89buy mp3
Speed of Blood5:33$ 0.89buy mp3
Dark City5:50$ 0.89buy mp3