Metropolis Records

search menu

Lucia Cifarelli

I Am Eye

CD (2021) · $13.00   add to cart Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

European Customers! Visit DeejayDead for faster, more affordable shipping: Buy on DeejayDead

Also available:
Vinyl · Limited Ed. Red Vinyl $18.00

In November 2019 Lucia began writing her long overdue second solo album, following up on 2003's From the Land of Volcanos. Describing the experience of writing the album as divinely inspired, She says "Each song is a tribute to pivotal experiences from my life, reaching as far back to childhood up until now." Covered in black glitter and dark sparkle, the album is a postcard straight from the Boulevard Of Broken Dreams. Co-produced with Sascha Konietzko, the album will have you on your feet, dancing and singing along to the soundtrack of her life.

Track List

01. Girls Like Me
02. To Be Alive
03. Kiss & Tell
04. Last Of Me
05. Command
06. I Am Eye
07. Get It
08. Dear Divinity
09. No Place Like Home