Metropolis Records

search menu

Assemblage 23


DIGITAL (2016) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $12.98
Vinyl · Vinyl $14.00

With the new album, "Endure", Assemblage 23 furthers his distinctive place in the narrative of modern EBM and industrial. an intensely personal, & aptly titled look into the heart of the artist, Endure is a beautiful album engorged with emotion. There is an overarching feeling of resignation to push through the melancholia that the world can inspire, a determination to endure, and to thrive.

Track List

01. Endure
02. Afterglow
03. Bravery
04. Salt the Earth
05. Static
06. Call the Dawn
07. Butterfly Effect
08. Barren
09. Grid
10. December